Philadelphia Triathlon- TriRock Series

I’ll be doing my first triathlon in 14 years this weekend. Wow, deep breath! I haven’t been able to do a lot of brick workouts and the ones I have done have only been bike to run. I know I can do the 10k after 40k bike, but it’s going to hurt. My first goal is to be competitive with my 23 year old self. My stretch goal is to kick his ass. Below is my race day checklist of what to bring. 

Race Day Checklist
   
2 Towels
2 water bottles
1 Gatorade bottle
2 Balance bar
2 Shot bloks
  Wetsuit
  goggles
  Issued Swim Cap
  Timing chip and strap
  Bib number
  Embro
  Bike
  Bike shoes
  Running Shoes
  Socks
  Shorts
  Jersey
  Helmet
  Sunglasses
  Saddle repair kit
  Hat
  ID
  Sunblock
  Clothes to change into
Leave a Reply

