Tuesday Morning Sprint workouts in Fairmount Park

Tuesday Morning Sprint workouts in Fairmount Park

I’ve been trying to get out to the sprint workout more regularly, which has been tough with a new work schedule and balancing parent responsibilities. BUT, I’ve gotten out 3-4 times the past two months and it’s been great. I haven’t done all 7 sprints yet due to time, I probably couldn’t do them anyway because the 5 I have time for are all I have in my legs. Wow, very humbling and painful. This ride has grown considerably from when I got this whole thing started in 2003 or 2004.¬†

Click the link to see my Garmin Connect profile for today’s ride and see just how early a Dad has to get up to get his workout in before work.

Leave a Reply

